Informative documentaries/shows

Hey all,

I added a link to cool websites where you can watch documentaries (in episode format) about nature and the environment.

The Nature of Things is awesome, informative, fun to watch…and narrated by David Suzuki-so obviously super cool

Nature-I love these episodes, I learn so much and they have so many cool and interesting facts. PBS is only available in the US, but you may be able to find the episodes somewhere else.  Check them out if you get a chance.

About Sarrah

I am a wildlife biologist with a great passion for wildlife, including conservation and public educations. Through my years, I have come to realize many of peoples' concerns about wildlife has to do with a lack of knowledge about their behaviour and needs...this is where I think I can help.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

