Canada goose

Hey again,

I am starting to get better at posting more often, right….

So here is my new post on the Canada goose. These guys may be a nuisance  but man are they pretty cool. As its coming up to their breeding season, and goslings, yup baby geese, will be out soon, help them cross the road if you find they are struggling.  Nothing adds more GOOD KARMA to your life than helping wildlife in their adventures in our crazy world.

 

Enjoy

Sarrah

About Sarrah

I am a wildlife biologist with a great passion for wildlife, including conservation and public educations. Through my years, I have come to realize many of peoples' concerns about wildlife has to do with a lack of knowledge about their behaviour and needs...this is where I think I can help.
This entry was posted in Birds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

