The wild urban canine

Hey again,

Added a new post on coyotes. There was recently a conflict with a coyote in Toronto which did not end well for the coyote, so I thought, why not educate people about them so this doesn’t happen again. Enjoy!

I will also be adding resources other than information to this blog, and I think that is what I am gonna focus on for the next week, things like: where to take a sick or injured animal, wildlife in the news, Ontario wildlife bylaws, and anything else I can think about!!!

Talk soon 🙂

About Sarrah

I am a wildlife biologist with a great passion for wildlife, including conservation and public educations. Through my years, I have come to realize many of peoples' concerns about wildlife has to do with a lack of knowledge about their behaviour and needs...this is where I think I can help.
This entry was posted in Mammals, Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

